Home | Help | Search | Login | Register

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register 03/18/18 at 2:48am

Saturday Night RacerTracksPLACERVILLE SPEEDWAY › Placerville Speedway Race Results June 10, 2017

Pages: 1
Placerville Speedway Race Results June 10, 2017 (Read 649 times)

Dirt Late Models

Posts: 764

Placerville Speedway Race Results June 10, 2017
06/12/17 at 6:02pm
Placerville Speedway Race Results June 10, 2017
Winged 360 Sprint Cars
Main Event

Sean Becker
Justin Sanders
Colby Wiesz
Cody Lamar
Jimmy Trulli
Justyn Cox
Kalib Henry
Greg DeCaires
Cody Hodgson
Kirt Organ
Steven Tiner
Mason Moore
Dustin Freitas
Kyle Offill
Shawn Conde
Marcus Dumesny
James Sweeney
Matt Barber
Cody Fendley
Jake Morgan

B Main

Kirt Organ
Dustin Freitas
James Sweeney
Kyle Offill
Matt Peterson
D.J. Freitas
Mike Benson
Justin Johnson
Andy Forsberg
Chelsea Blevins
Justin Bradway
Mike Cook
Ryan Souza
Justyn Dill

Limited Late Models
Matt Micheli
Randy McDaniel
Tyler Lightfoot
Mike Lightfoot
Ray Trimble
Scott Woessner
Ken Micheli

Pure  Stocks

Jason Palmer
Dan Jinkerson
Scott Grunert
Nick Baldwin
esse Van Roenkel
Rick Grunert
John Ewing
Chris Van Roenkel
Bill O'Neil
Travis Emery
Russ Murphy
Sam Bernstein
Mike Stoeckle

NCDCA Dwarf Cars
Danny Wagner
Michael Grenert
Ryan Winter
Scott Dahlren
Mike Reeder
Josh Wiesz
Colby Wiesz
Toby Brown
Justin Winter
Chris Mello
Aaron Rupley
Sam Wren
Chris Fizer
Kevin Bender
Ben Wiesz
Jeff Fitch
Thomas Reich
Shawn Jones

Mini Trucks
Derek Boarman
Ted Ahart
Cory Eaton
John Littejohn
Chris Shaaf
Zak Bezak
Aaron Rupley
Back to top

Former announcer and magazine publisher and co-founder of Spec Sprints... Fighting to preserve racing history and honor the greats who made it so special... As long as we still have local race tracks, the sport has a future... Let's make it a good one!
WWW   IP Logged
Pages: 1

Saturday Night Racer » Powered by YaBB 2.2.3!
YaBB © 2000-2008. All Rights Reserved.