Home | Help | Search | Login

Welcome, Guest. Please Login 10/02/23 at 8:17am


Pages: 1
CCSDS at North Central Arkansas Speedway - 7/11 Results (Read 2903 times)
LMR Admin


Posts: 14880
United States
CCSDS at North Central Arkansas Speedway - 7/11 Results
07/12/14 at 12:06am
Comp Cams Super Dirt Series
North Central Arkansas Speedway
July 11, 2014

Jesse Stovall Takes Down CCSDS Competitors at North Central Arkansas

by Ben Shelton
YELLVILLE, Arkansas (07/11/14) Jesse Stovall became the tenth different winner of 2014 on the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil with a convincing $2,000 victory on Friday night at North Central Arkansas Speedway (Yellville, Arkansas).

Via his heat race win Stovall from Galena, Missouri started on the New Vision Graphics Pole for the finale with Kuntz & Co. Rookie of the Year contender, Kody Mea, starting alongside. Stovall got the jump at the drop of the green flag, and not even two cautions could slow him as he led all 35 laps for his first CCSDS win of the year and the seventh of his career.

Austin Rettig finished second with series point leader, Kyle Beard, in third. Ross Camponovo and Garrett Alberson rounded out the top five finishers.

The CCSDS now enjoys a break for the rest of July before returning to action on August 1st-2nd with a pair of $2,000-to-win events at Diamond Park Speedway (Nashville, Arkansas) and I-30 Speedway (Little Rock, Arkansas).

For the latest information on the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series presented by Lucas Oil, please visit www.COMPDirt.com .

1 1 00 Jesse Stovall Billings, MO
2 3 94 Austin Rettig Sikeston, MO
3 8 86 Kyle Beard Trumann, AR
4 5 18C Ross Camponovo Clarksdale, MS
5 10 43 Garrett Alberson Las Cruces, NM
6 4 99F Clay Fisher Dewitt, AR
7 13 XXX Rick Hearnsberger Arkadelphia, AR
8 2 5X Kody Mea Southhaven, MS
9 12 4S Shannon Scott Henryetta, OK
10 7 27S Tommy Surrett Little Rock, AR
11 9 11D Hunter Duren Van Buren, AR
12 6 115 Brandon Smith Floral, AR
13 18 17K Cody Kierre Beebe, AR
14 16 0F Farrel Skelton Alvord, TX
15 11 7D David Payne Cabot, AR
16 15 37L Joseph Long Bryant, AR
17 14 24W James Walker Weiner, AR
18 17 12J Jeff Jordan Jonesboro, AR
19 19 8C Keith Craft Arkadelphia, AR

Heat #1
1 00 Jesse Stovall
2 99F Clay Fisher
3 86 Kyle Beard
4 43 Garrett Alberson
5 XXX Rick Hearnsberger
6 0F Farrel Skelton
7 8C Keith Craft

Heat #2
1 94 Austin Rettig
2 18C Ross Camponovo
3 11D Hunter Duren
4 7D David Payne
5 24W James Walker
6 12J Jeff Jordan

Heat #3
1 5X Kody Mea
2 115 Brandon Smith
3 27S Tommy Surrett
4 4S Shannon Scott
5 37L Joseph Long
6 17K Cody Kierre

Event photos courtesy of Woody Hampton
Back to top

WWW   IP Logged
Pages: 1

Latemodelracer.com » Powered by YaBB 2.2.3!
YaBB © 2000-2008. All Rights Reserved.