Home | Help | Search | Login

Welcome, Guest. Please Login 04/16/21 at 11:53am


Pages: 1
NCRA at Belleville High Banks - 9/6 Results (Read 1251 times)
LMR Admin


Posts: 14880
United States
NCRA at Belleville High Banks - 9/6 Results
09/08/15 at 12:24pm
NCRA Late Models
September 6, 2015

Scott Phillips Claims First Career NCRA Late Model Victory

NCRA Media
PARK CITY, Kansas (September 6) - Scott Phillips became the seventh different winner in the nine events held thus far as he claimed his first career National Championship Racing Association of Park City, Kansas presented by Precise Racing Products/NeSmith Weekly Racing Series late model feature Sunday night atop the famed Belleville High Banks Speedway in Belleville, Kansas.

Chasing Phillips to the line was Chris Kratzer, followed by Saturday nightís feature winner at 81 Speedway, Brian Kosiski, Dusty Leonard and Les Sebert. Kratzerís runner up finish coupled with point leader Dan Smithís sixth place finish has locked both drivers into a tie in the divisions point standings heading into the season finale on Saturday night, Occtober 27.

NCRA Late Models
Belleville High Banks Speedway/Belleville, Kansas
16 Cars

1st Heat: 1) Scott Phillips (Salina, Ks), 2) Delbert Smith (Wichita, Ks), 3) Brian Kosiski (Papillion, Ne), 4) Les Siebert (York, Ne), 5) Kurt Abell (Beloit, Ks), 6) Jim Melton (Belleville, Ks), 7) George Murdock, 8) Bryce Taylor (Wood River, Ne)

2nd Heat: 1) Chris Kratzer (Haysville, Ks), 2) Dusty Leonard (Marysville, Ks), 3) Daniel Smith (Beloit, Ks), 4) Jeremy Petty (Smolan, Ks), 5) Darrick Klima (Belleville, Ks), 6) Wylan Petrie (Solomon, Ks), 7) Bryan Hickman, 8) Kevin Holsch

A Feature: 1) Scott Phillips (Salina, Ks), 2) Chris Kratzer (Haysville, Ks), 3) Brian Kosiski (Papillion, Ne), 4) Dusty Leonard (Marysville, Ks), 5) Les Siebert (York, Ne), 6) Daniel Smith (Beloit, Ks), 7) Darrick Klima (Belleville, Ks), 8) Jeremy Petty (Smolan, Ks), 9) Bryce Taylor (Wood River, Ne), 10) Jim Melton (Belleville, Ks), 11) Bryan Hickman, 12) Delbert Smith (Wichita, Ks), 13) Kurt Abell (Beloit, Ks), 14) Wylan Petrie (Solomon, Ks), 15) George Murdock, 16) Kevin Holsch
Back to top

WWW   IP Logged
Pages: 1

Latemodelracer.com » Powered by YaBB 2.2.3!
YaBB © 2000-2008. All Rights Reserved.