Home | Help | Search | Login

Welcome, Guest. Please Login 09/30/20 at 2:19am


Pages: 1
Carolina Clash at Fayetteville Motor Speedway - 10/1 Results (Read 476 times)
LMR Admin


Posts: 14880
United States
Carolina Clash at Fayetteville Motor Speedway - 10/1 Results
10/04/16 at 2:33am
October 1, 2016

Johnny Pursley Scores Carolina Clash Victory At Fayetteville

Clash PR
Fayetteville, North Carolina (October 1) - Johnny Pursley of Clover, South Carolina took over the lead on lap eleven from pole sitter Chris Ferguson after Ferguson had to go pit side due to mechanical issues. Donald Bradsher challenged leader Johnny Pursley at times, but Pursley was able to hold on to the lead to take home the victory in the Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series event at Fayetteville Motor Speedway Saturday worth $5,000. Dennis Franklin, Donald Bradsher, Michael Rouse, and Anthony Sanders rounded out the top five finishers. Chris Ferguson set fast time in qualifying with a time of 17.251 seconds.

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

1. Johnny Pursley
2. Dennis Franklin
3. Donald Bradsher
4. Michael Rouse
5. Anthony Sanders
6. Ross Bailes
7. Scott Shirey
8. Mike Parker
9. Jimmy McNamara
10. Willie Milliken
11. Doug Sanders
12. Dale Hammond
13. Justin Williams
14. Kevin Wilson
15. Chris Ferguson
16. Jeff Smith
17. Ron Pope
18. Zack Blackwell
19. Zack Cox
Back to top

WWW   IP Logged
Pages: 1

Latemodelracer.com » Powered by YaBB 2.2.3!
YaBB © 2000-2008. All Rights Reserved.