Home | Help | Search | Login

Welcome, Guest. Please Login 03/04/21 at 6:45am


Pages: 1
Hagerstown Speedway - 10/15 Results (Read 1466 times)
LMR Admin


Posts: 14880
United States
Hagerstown Speedway - 10/15 Results
10/17/16 at 11:54pm
Hagerstown Speedway
October 15, 2016


HAGERSTOWN, MD (October 15) - As the 2016 racing season comes to an end, the 3rd Annual Ernie Dís Fall Bash did not disappoint.† With two, three, even four wide racing in all divisions, the fans attending witnessed another great event of the 2016 season.† A big thank you goes out to McFarland Custom Painting, KRS Graphics, Wrenches and Wreckers, and Iserís Towing for adding to the event payout.

D.J Troutman set fast time in Fridayís qualifications for the Late Model division,†earning him the pole position for the $4000 to win feature and receiving a $50 Fast Time bonus from Iser Towing.† Outside pole sitter Kenny Pettyjohn set a blistering pace at the start of the 40-lap event as Keith ďActionĒ Jackson started his march forward from his 14th starting spot.† Jackson took the lead late in the event and held on to take the win ahead of a strong running Marvin Winters.† †

Outside pole sitter Kyle Lee took the win in the 20-lap Late Model Sportsman feature.† After a mechanical failure sidelined pole sitter Ryan Walls, the field was paced to the green by Cam Zeigler and Lee.† Lee would rocket to the lead and was never seriously challenged to take the win ahead of 11th starting Ralph Morgan.

In the Crate division, Allen Brannon jumped to the early lead passing front row starters Ralph Morgan and Steve Lowery.† Brannon and Tyler Bare battled back and forth for most of the event until Bare moved into the lead and held on for the win.† Brannon settled for second.

Ryan Sager and Rob Nichols led the field to the green in the 15-lap Pure Stock event.† Sager took the lead at the start and held on for the win.† Sager was pressured by Keith Koontz and Sean Dawson for the entire event.† Koontz held on for the runner up spot while Dawson ended the event in the 3rd position.

Jamie Mills and Marshall McMullen led the field in the 15-lap Hobby Stocks.† Dylan Rutherford started in the 5th position but moved to the front of the 22 car field holding off a strong running Dustin Proctor from the 14th starting position.

The team cars of Rick Hulson and Jimmy Jessmer Jr. paced the 15-lap E-mod Feature with Hulson taking the lead and holding on to the top spot.† A strong running Jim Bernheisel moved into second from his 4th starting spot and held off Jessmer.

Front row starting Chris Anderson and Ryan Peer showed the way to the green in the 10 lap Rookie Car Feature.† The pair battled early with Anderson winning the event ahead of Josh Ringer.† Steve Martin rounded out the top three.

3rd Annual Ernie Dís Fall Bash

Late Model 40 Lap Feature: 1.Keith Jackson, 2.Marvin Winters, 3.Chad Hollenbeck, 4.Dylan Yoder, 5.Brian Tavenner, 6.Jason Miller, 7.Kyle Hardy, 8.Kenny Pettyjohn, 9.Bryan Bernheisel, 10.Scott Palmer, 11.Brad Omps, 12.Dan Stone, 13.Matt Cosner, 14.Glenn Elliott, 15.Dan Angelicchio, 16.Jamie Lathroum, 17.Randy Burkholder, 18.D.J. Troutman, 19.Jeremy Miller, 20.Gary Stuhler, 21.Rodney Walls, 22.Reese Masiello, 23.Tim Wilson, 24.Jonathan DeHaven, 25.Michael Steck, 26.Tom Decker III, 27.Tom Decker Jr, 28.Andy Fries

Late Model Sportsman 20-Lap Feature: 1.Kyle Lee, 2.Ralph Morgan Jr., 3.Rodney Walls, 4.Justin Weaver, 5.Mike Walls, 6.James Lichliter, 7.Alan Sagi, 8.Chad Myers, 9.Cam Zeigler, 10.Bob Dunn, 11.Todd Snook, 12.Nathan Lasalle, 13.Tommy Slanker, 14.Buddy Wilson, 15.Ronnie Bottenfield, 16.John Rowland, 17.Gino Comi, 18.Jonathan DeHaven, 19.Ryan Walls, 20.Brayden Anderson, 21.Kerry King

Crate Late Models 20-Lap Feature: 1.Tyler Bare, 2.Allen Brannon, 3.Kyle Lee, 4.Tanner Kerr, 5.Kris Eaton, 6.Ralph Morgan, 7.Devin Brannon, 8.Steve Lowery, 9.Davis Lipscombe, 10.Gunner Kerr, 11.Scott Sweeney, 12.Jennae Piper, 13.Dave Friedrich, 14.Bud Durboraw, 15.Darrel Dow, 16.Carl Vaughn, 17.Levi Crowl, 18.Garret Paugh, 19.Mike Franklin, 20.Logan Roberson, 21.Lindsay Barton

Pure Stock 15-Lap Feature: 1.Ryan Sager, 2.Keith Koontz, 3.Sean Dawson, 4.Jamie Zentmyer, 5.Brandon Churchey, 6.Craig Parrill, 7.Rob Nichols, 8.Jesse Snyder, 9.Nick Dibella, 10.Chris Heller, 11.Frank Dibella, 12.Shane Wilt, 13.R.T. Troutman, 14.Brian Swiger, 15.Zane Weicht, 16.Khi Swanger, 17.Dwayne Snyder, 18.B.J. Jenkins, 19.Jason Sarver

Hobby Stock 15-Lap Feature: 1.Dylan Rutherford, 2.Dustin Proctor, 3.David Gross, 4.Shawn Shoemaker, 5.James Speelman, 6.Tyler Ritchey, 7.Amber Mills, 8.Willie Ling, 9.John Catlett, 10.Joey Harrison, 11.Marshall McMullen, 12.Shyann Bard, 13.Danny Holmes, 14.Rodney Miner, 15.Justin Rosenberger, 16.Kyle Deneen, 17.Jamie Mills, 18.Matt Wampler, 19.Ralph Hansberger, 20.Brandon Inglish, 21.Michael Duck, 22.Bryan Neff

E-Mod 15-Lap Feature: 1.Rick Hulson, 2.Jim Bernheisel, 3.Jimmy Jesmer Jr. 4.Mike Corbin, 5.Alyssa Rowe, 6.James Sparks, 7.Ryne Pennington, 8.Ray Kable, 9.Beau Aikey, 10.Kevin Boyer, 11.Haley Kaiser, 12.Ernie Shirley, 13.Rusty Pennington.

Rookie Cars 10-Lap Feature: 1.Chris Anderson, 2.Josh Ringer, 3.Steve Martin, 4.Steven Martin, 5.Anthony Varner, 6.Paige Mumma, 7.Ryan Peer

Back to top

WWW   IP Logged
Pages: 1

Latemodelracer.com » Powered by YaBB 2.2.3!
YaBB © 2000-2008. All Rights Reserved.