Dirt Late Model
National Headlines

Eldora Speedway announces 2015 date for NASCAR Truck Series Event
Deery Series headlines opening night of IMCA 'Super Nationals' at Boone

ULMA News & Notes: Binning, Kelley and Wilson collect feature hardware
LaSalle Speedway cancels World of Outlaws LMS event set for Sept. 11th
Newman powers to $2K victory at Corinth; Beard captures MSCCS top five
Clanton conquers Little Valley; World of Outlaws Labor Day tripleshot next
McDowell streaks to Scorcher victory at Volunteer; turns attention to Eldora
McCool masters North Alabama for $3K payday; preps for 44th World 100
Yantz Family will promote Richmond Raceway beginning in 2015 season
NeSmith Chevrolet Weekly Racing Series roundup for week of Aug 23rd

Utter beats Simpson for Corn Belt Clash Series win at the Plymouth Dirt Track | Photos

Superman dominates in Earl Hill Memorial win at Tyler County Speedway

Feger banks MARS/UMP Challenge win at Paducah
Int'l Raceway | Photos

Breazeale races to MSCCS Super Late Model win at Columbus Speedway

LAKE CITY, MI (August 23) - Darrell Lanigan of Union, Ky., topped a back-and-forth battle with Brady Smith of Solon Springs, Wis., midway through Saturday's NAPA Merritt 50 A-Main at Merritt Speedway and pulled away in the closing laps to earn his 13th World of Outlaws Late Model Series victory of the season. The 44-year-old Lanigan, a two-time... Full Story | Photos

Burgtorf gets first Super Late Model win of the season at Quincy Raceway
Event Photos - Corn Belt Clash, Deery Series, MARS, World of Outlaws
Blair secures a second track championship with victory at Eriez Speedway

Murphy claims Late Model championship with win at Quad City Speedway
Kay rolls to fourth straight IMCA Late Model victory at Dubuque Speedway
Arment scores win; Gelling grabs track championship at Casino Speedway
Results: Central Region | North Region | South Region | West Region

O'Neal takes Lucas Oil Late Model Series win at Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lanigan gets thirteenth World of Outlaws win of 2014 at Merritt Speedway
Superman dominates for Earl Hill Memorial win at Tyler County Speedway
Moyer outguns Sheppard for MARS/UMP Challenge win at I-55 Raceway
Utter beats Simpson for Corn Belt Clash Series win at Plymouth Dirt Track

Breazeale races to MSCCS Super Late Model win at Columbus Speedway
Martin claims 11th track championship at Independence Motor Speedway

Adams Co. Speedway | Alexandria Viking Speedway | Brownstown Speedway | Bubba Raceway Park | Caney Valley Speedway | Clarksville Speedway | Cottage Grove Speedway | Delaware International Speedway | Dixie Speedway | Duck River Raceway Park | East Bay Raceway Park | Fairbury Speedway | Hagerstown Speedway | Hibbing Raceway | Junction Motor Speedway | Kentucky Lake Motor Speedway | Lancaster Speedway | Lucas Oil Speedway | North Georgia Speedway | North Region | Oakshade Raceway | Pittsburgh's Penn Motor Speedway | Roaring Knob Motorsports Complex | Selinsgrove Speedway | Sharon Speedway | Shelby County Speedway | South Region | Talladega Short Track | Tazewell Speedway | Tucson Int'l Raceway | Wayne County Speedway | West Liberty Raceway | Winston Speedway | Whynot Motorsports Park | 411 Motor Speedway


Roberts holds off Lanigan to score first WoOLMS victory at I-96 Speedway
Marlar nets Ultimate John Bradshaw Memorial win at Ponderosa Speedwy

Simpson claims annual George Scheffler Memorial at Oshkosh Speedzone
Feger banks $5K for MARS/UMP Challenge win at Paducah Int'l Raceway
McCool tops MSCCS Super Late Model action at North Alabama Speedwy
Murphy Jr wins main, Kay clinches championship at Davenport Speedway
AUGUST 22 RESULTS:  Beckley Motor Speedway | Bedford Speedway | Belle Clair Speedway | Boyd's Speedway | Brown County Speedway | Carolina Speedway | Central Region | Elkins Raceway | Farley Speedway | Farmer City Speedway | Fiesta City Speedway | I-80 Speedway | I-94 Speedway | Kankakee Co. Speedway | Lernerville Speedway | Moler Raceway Park | North Region | Paducah Int'l Raceway | Potomac Speedway | River Cities Speedway | South Region | Tazewell Speedway | Tri-City Speedway

Moyer outguns Sheppard for $5K MARS/UMP Challenge win at I-55 Raceway

McDowell captures Lucas Oil Series 'Scorcher' win at Volunteer Speedway


Late Model Mark's
Red Clay Report

Mike Ruefer
My Two Cent$


KC Rooney
Mike Ruefer
Thomas Hendrickson
Rick Schwallie
Ron Mitchell
John Vass
Lloyd Collins
Michael Moats
Barry Lenhart
Jim Den Hamer
Jason Durst
Cory Stivason
Scott Oglesby
Andrew Towne
Julia Johnson
Todd Boyd
Paul Trevino

Driver Press Releases
Column - Late Model Mark
Column - Mike Ruefer

American Late Model Series
CDM Super Late Models
Comp Cams Super Dirt Series
Corn Belt Clash Series
Deery Bros Summer Series
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Lucas Oil MLRA Series
MARS DIRTcar Series
MSCCS Late Models
National Dirt Racing League
NeSmith Chevrolet DLMS
Southern All Stars Series
SUPR Late Models
Ultimate Super Late Models
UMP Summernationals
West Coast Late Models
World of Outlaws Late Models

OSHKOSH, WISC (August 22) - With 50 Dirt Late Models in the pits for the Corn Belt Clash, George Scheffler Memorial looked like it could be anyone's race to win. The Wisconsin faithful came out in force to defend their home state race in memory of local hero George Scheffler... Full Story | Photos

© 2006-14 Latemodelracer.com   all rights reserved
Do not redistribute or duplicate without expressed permission from LMR.